• FullName :
    Tel :
    Email : fhshohayeb@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title:
    CV
  • FullName : Professor.Foad Hafez Shohib
    Tel :
    Email : fhshohayeb@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Professor of Restorative Dentistry
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Abdulnasser Emam
    Tel : 8136
    Email : amemam@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Associate Professor of Prosthodontics
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Asiri
    Tel : 1117291
    Email : Amyahia@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor of Orthodontics Department of Preventive Dentistry
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Mohammed Zahid Hussain
    Tel : 0509449259
    Email : mzhossain@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Associate Professor of Periodontics Department of Preventive Dentistry
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Syed Yasir Qadiri
    Tel : 0551322693
    Email : syqadiri@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor In prosthodontic Science
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Maktoom Al-Qadi
    Tel : 0178543-8541
    Email : maalqadi@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer of Orthodontics
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Wael Ahmed Telha
    Tel : 1118079
    Email : watelha@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery & Diagnosis Science Department
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Mohammed Qaism Al-Watary
    Tel : 1117065
    Email : Mqwatary@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery & Diagnosis Science Department
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Abdo Mohammed Abdulrazzaq
    Tel : 1117081
    Email : amabdulrazzaq@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer of periodontics Department of Preventive Dentistry
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Malik Mahmud Iqbal Hossain
    Tel : 0500189952
    Email : mmhussain@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant prof. Department of restorative dentistry
    CV
  • FullName : Dr.Siraj Khan
    Tel : 0178542-7960
    Email : sdkhan@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer in pedodontics Department of Preventive Dentistry
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Pervez Abdulrazak
    Tel : 0556318548
    Email : paabdulrazak@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor Department of Preventive Dentistry
    CV
  • FullName : Dr.Omair Saeed AlDowah
    Tel : 7924
    Email : osaldowah@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor of Prosthodontics
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Alok Kumar
    Tel : 0550904375
    Email : adkumar@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer of Prosthodontics
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Ali Ahmed Al-Mazni
    Tel : 7914
    Email : aaasiri@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor of Pedodontics
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Salem Al-Garni
    Tel : 7065
    Email : saalgarni@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer of Restorative Dentistry
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Khalid Mashoor Hydrah
    Tel : 7962
    Email : kmhydrah@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor of Periodontics
    CV
  • FullName :
    Tel :
    Email : @nu.edu.sa
    Job Title:
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Malik Iqbal
    Tel : 8155
    Email : mmhussain@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor of Restorative Dentistry
    CV
  • FullName : Dr. Ahmed Zafer Al-Shabab
    Tel : 8288
    Email : azalshabab@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor of Periodontics
    CV